[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Editorial Board ::
 | Post date: 2017/05/9 | 

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-chief and Director in charge:

Fatemeh Alhani, PhD, Associate Professor, Nursing Department, Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran. alhani_f@modares.ac.ir

Executive Officer:

Dr. Azar Tol, PhD in Health Education and Health Promotion, School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences. Tol.azar@yahoo.com

Editorial Board Member:

  1. Fatemeh Haghdoost Oskouie, Ph.D, Professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. fatemehoskouie@gmail.com
  2. Mohammad Esmaeil pourbandboni, PhD, Assistant Professor, Gilan University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, esmaeilmmm@yahoo.com
  3. Fatemeh Alhani, Ph.D, Associate Professor, Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran alhani_f@modares.ac.ir, (Chairman and Editor in Chief)
  4. Monir Anoosheh, PhD, Associate Professor, Tarbiat Modarres Universitym Tehran, Iran. anoosheh@modares.ac.ir
  5. Zohreh Parsa Yekta, Ph.D, Professor, Tehran University Of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. zparsa@tums.ac.ir
  6. Hamid Peyrovi, Ph.D, Professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. hamidpeyravi@yahoo.com
  7. Mohamad Ali Cheraghi, Ph.D, Associate Professor, Tehran University of medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. mcheraghi@tums.ac.ir
  8. Mohammad Ali Hossaini, Ph.D,Associate Professor, University of Social Welfare&Rehabilitation Sciences, Teran, Iran. mahmaimy@yahoo.com
  9. Mohammad Reza Heidary, Ph.D, Assistant Professor, Shahed University, Tehran, Iran. heidari43@yahoo.com
  10. Masoud Falahi Khoshknab, Ph.D. Associate Professor, University Of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran. msflir@yahoo.com  ( Head of Iranian Nursing scientific Association and owner)
  11. Nahid Dehghan Nayeri, Ph.D, Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. nahid.nayeri@gmail.com
  12. Nahid Rejeh, Ph.D, Associate Professor, Shahed University, Tehran, Iran. nrejeh@yahoo.com
  13. Azar Tol, PhD, MPH, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, Tol.azar@yahoo.com (Executive Officer).
  14. Abbas Ebadi, PhD. Associate Professor, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. ebadi1347@yahoo.com
  15. Shahrzad Ghiyasvandian,Ph.D, Associate Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.shghiyas@tums.ac.ir
  16. Ali Fakremovahedi, Ph.D, Associate Professor, School of Nursing and Allied Medicine, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. alimovi@yahoo.com
  17. Sadat Seyed-Bagher-Maddah ,Ph.D, Assistant Professor,University Of Social Welfare And Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran. maddahssb@gmail.com
  18. Naeimeh Seyedfatemi, Ph.D, Professor , Iran University Of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.nseyedfatemi@yahoo.com
  19. Anoshiravan Kazemnejad, Professor, Biostatistics Department, Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran. kazem_an@modares.ac.ir
  20. Esa Mohammadi. Ph.D, Professor, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.emohamadus@yahoo.com
  21. Neda Mehrdad, Ph.D, Associate Professor, Endocrinology and Metabolism Research Center, Endocrinology and Metabolism Clinical Sciences Institute, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.neda1963@yahoo.com
  22.  Hassan Navipor, PhD, Assistant Professor, Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran. naviporh@modares.ac.ir
  23. Alireza Nikbakht Nasrabadi, Ph.D, Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. nikbakht@tums.ac.ir 
  24. Majideh Heravi, Ph.D, Associate Professor, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. majidehheravi@yahoo.com
  25. Farideh Yaghmaie ,Ph.D, Associate Professor,  Shahid beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. farideh_y2002@yahoo.com
  26. Mohammad Gholami Fesharaki, Assisstant Professor, School of Medicine,  Tarbiat Modarres University, Tehran, Iran. gholami4510@gmail.com
  27. Batoul Nehrir, Ph.D, Assistant Professor, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. rnehrir1739@yahoo.com
  28. Monir Nobahar,Ph.D, Associate Professor, School of Nursing and Allied Medicine, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. nobahar43@semums.ac.ir
  29. Mahnaz Khatiban, Ph.D, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing and Allied Medicine, Semnan University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. m-khatiban@umsha.ac.ir

View: 371 Time(s)   |   Print: 65 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
نشریه آموزش پرستاری Journal of Nursing Education
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.044 seconds with 852 queries by yektaweb 3510